Officers & Directors

 

PRESIDENT PAST PRESIDENT
Daniel King ’21
Bay Insulation
4411 B Darien
Houston, TX 77028
713-675-1811
Fax: 713-675-6288
Email: dking@bayinsulation.com
Mellanie Askew ’21
Coverflex Manufacturing
6828 La Paseo
Houston, TX 77087
713-378-0966
FAX: 713-378-0964
maskew@coverflex.net
VICE PRESIDENT
Jay Bridgewater ’19
Petrin Corp
4440 Hwy 225 Suite 100
Deer Park, TX 77536
832-780-6110
cell: 830-310-4804
jbridgewater@petrincorp.com
SECRETARY TREASURER NIA REPRESENTATIVE/PAST PRES
Mark Rich ‘20
Foundation Building Materials
359 Pike Ct. Ste 200
LaPorte, TX 77571
713-673-6200
Fax: 713-673-6600
mark.rich@fbmsales.com
Mike Feehery ‘20
Foundation Building Materials
359 Pike Ct. Ste 200
LaPorte, TX 77571
713-673-6200
Fax: 713-673-6600
Email: mike.feehery@fbmsales.com
DIRECTORS
Bryan Rymer, Jr. ’21
Performance Contracting Inc.
43 Rainey St. #2101
Austin, TX 78701
210-225-4186
Fax: 210-225-2069
bryan.rymer@pcg.com
Jeff Murphy ’18
Distribution International
4810 East Napoleon St.
Sulphur, LA 70663
377-625-4567
337-625-8566
j.murphy@distributionintl.com
Paul Brown ’20
Echo Group
6711 N. Twin Hwy
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-658-1209
paul.brown@echogroup.net
John Juzswik ‘19
Building Specialties, Inc.
6450 Bingle Road -Suite 200
Houston, TX 77092
713-939-1115 / 800-833-5965
Fax 713-939-1273
Cell 281-733-3060
jjuzswik@buildingspecialties.com
www.buildingspecialties.com
David Patrick ’19
Apache Industrial Services
3282 B Hwy 108
Westlake, LA 70669
337-882-0632
dpatrick@apacheip.com
Vince Darder ‘19
BrandSafway
10903 Boyt Road
Beaumont, TX 77705
409-981-7225
vince.darder@beis.com
ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS
John Harvey ’19
Talon Products
7822 Scotia Drive
Dallas, TX 75248
214-808-1414
harveyj550@gmail.com
Ralph Parrott ’20
Owens Corning
10498 Fountainview Lake Dr. #932
Stafford, TX 77477
281-455-9083
ralph.parrott@owenscorning.com
 ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS
Jenny Ferrell
Coastal Plains Insulation
P.O. Box 35
Fresno, TX 77545
281-431-0525
Fax: 281-431-0979
JennyRFerrell@aol.com
Adam Whitney
Rockwool Technical
2203 Timberloch Place #100
Woodlands, TX 77380-1103
832-655-5604
adam.whitney@rockwool.com
David Gottlich
Gottlich LLC
215 Ocean View Place
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
cell: 361-438-6650
jdgottlich@gmail.com

 

%d bloggers like this: