Member Directory

OUR WEBSITE SPONSORS

AAA Insulators & Sales Co. (C)
1124   Commerce Street
Shreveport,   LA 71101
Gerald   Adams
gadams8143@aol.com
318-221-2141
FAX:   318-221-2887

Access Plug Flange, Inc. (A)
15603 West Hardy Rd #355
Houston,   TX 77060
Phone:   713-691-0899
Fax:   713-691-3699
800-929-0732
Christopher   Webb
cwebb@inspectionplug.com
info@inspectionplug.com
www.inspectionplug.com

ACS Industries, LP (A)
Atrium Tower 10, LP
11811 East Fwy Suite 235
Houston, TX 77029 USA
Emma Rodriguez
Erodriguez@acsind.com
Tel: 346-308-6642
Cell: 281-723-9830
www.acsindustries.com

Adrian Scott Industries, Inc  (D)
P.O. Box 250
Pasadena, TX  77501
Adrian Scott
713-941-3300
Fax:  713-944-5100
www.adrianscottindustries.com

Aeroflex USA (M)
232 Industrial Park Rd.
Sweetwater, TN 37874
Jeff Dineen
jeff.dineen@aeroflexusa.com
Tel: 630-338-2312
www.aeroflexusa.com

Aerofoam (M)
14350 Lakepath Drive
Prairieville, LA 70769
Chad Andrews
Chad.a@aerofoamusa.com
985-590-9707

AGM Industries, Inc. (M)
16 Jonathan Drive
Brockton, MA 02401
Steve Logan
Tel: 800-225-9990
www.agmind.com

Aislamientos Y Forros Industriales (C)
Av Los Altos, Co. Los Altos 4809
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon 64370 MX
Luis Villarreal Montemayor
f.villarreal@AYFISA.com
8119329000
www.ayafisa.com

Alpha Associates, Inc. (M)
Doug  Knight
knight9000@sbcglobal.net
7048   Edgewater Drive
Willis,   TX 77318
713-515-8041
Fax:   732-634-1430
www.alphainc.com

ALS Industrial Services (C)
16400 Hwy 6
Rosharon, TX 77583
Courtney Pond
courtney.pond@alsindustrial.com
281-470-0165
www.alsindustrial.com

Apache Industrial Services (C)
250 Assay Street, #500
Houston, TX 77044
713-450-9307
Cathey Perkins
http://www.apacheip.com/

Armacell, LLC (M)
55 Vilcom Center Drive, Suite 200
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Adam Whitney
Business Development Manager – Energy
984-243-7675
Adam.L.Whitney@armacell.com
www.armacell.us

Aspen Aerogels (A)
30 Forbes Rd – Bldg B
Northborough, MA 01532
Brian Cahill
bcahill@aerogel.com
Michael Alcorn
malcorn@aerogel.com
www.aerogel.com

Avery Dennison / Fasson (M)
Specialty Tape Division
250 Chester Street
Painesville, OH 44077
Bill   Tripp
Bill.Trip@Averydennison.com
800-321-1534
440-358-3130
Fax:   440-358-3342
hvacinfo@averydennison.com
www.stus.averydennision.com

Bay Insulation (D)
4411 B  Darien
Houston,  TX 77028
Daniel  King
dking@bayinsulationsupply.com
713-675-1811
fax  713-675-6288
www.bayinsulationsupply.com

Bilt Rite Insulation (C)
12126 Roxie Drive
Austin, TX 78729
Chris Kelly
chris@bri-tx.com
512-736-0315
www.bri-tx.com

Bradco Supply (D)
3327 Roanoke Rd
Kansas City, MO 64111
James Adamic
james.adamic@bradcoinc.net
www.bradcoinc.net
816-268-1693

BrandSafway (C)
10903 Boyt Road
Beaumont, TX 77705
Vince Darder
Ph – 409-981-7225
Fax – 409-794-3418
Vince.darder@beis.com
Oscar Torres
oscar.torres@beis.com
www.brandsafway.com

Brevard Company (C)
P.O. Box 922
Brazoria, TX 77422
Paul Jacobson
979-230-9997
www.brevardcompany.com

The Brock Group (C)
4440 Highway 225, Suite 200
Deer Park, TX  77536
Paul Brown
Cell:409-658-1209
Paul.brown@brockgroup.com
www.brockgroup.com

Building Specialties, Inc. (C)(D)
7223 Gessner Road
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: 713-939-1115 / 800-833-5965
Fax: 713-939-1273
Cell: 281-733-3060
John Juzswik
john@buildingspecialties.com
www.buildingspecialties.com

CertainTeed Corp (A)
20 Moores Road
Malvern, PA 19355
800.441.6720
Jeff Halliday
31771 Serrano Bluff Lane
Spring, TX 77386
Jeff.Halliday@saint-gobain.com
www.certainteed.com

Coverflex Manufacturing (D/C)
6828 La   Paseo St.
Houston,   Tx 77087
Mellanie   Askew
maskew@coverflex.net
866-268-3735
713-378-0966
FAX:   713-378-0964
www.coverflex.net

Dana Industrial Group  (C)
14219 Muscatine St.
Houston, TX 77015
281-842-1762
AJ Garcia
aj@danaig.com
www.danaig.com

Design Polymerics (A)
3040 Riverside Drive, Suite 225
Columbus, OH 43221
www.designpoly.com
Scott Witherow, Vice President
switherow@designpoly.com
Phone: (614) 451-0780
Cell: (614) 657-8581
Corporate Office: (800) 641-0808

Distribution International (D)
9000 Railwood Drive
Houston, TX 77078
281.254.6791
j.lamothe@distributionintl.com
www.distributionintl.com

Duna USA (M)
Alicia Stevens
Customer Care Representative
Tel: 281-383-3862
Fax: 281-383-0115
Alicia.stevens@dunagroup.com

ECHOtape USA (A)
Stephen Grevatt
stepheng@echotape.com
5645 Daniels Street
Chino, CA 91710
951-232-8678
www.echotape.com

Extol of  Ohio (D)
208   Republic Street
Norwalk,   OH 44857
Mike   Irlbacher
info@extolohio.com
419-668-2072
Fax:   419-663-1992
800-486-9865
www.extolohio.com

Fastest, Inc. (A)
P.O. Box   20843
Wichita,   KS 67208
Mark   Oxler/Steve Oxler
Mike   Postiglione
mike@fastest-inc.com
800-828-7108
FAX:   316-618-1064
www.fastest-inc.com

Flexin Manufacturing (M)
7748 Avenue K
Houston, TX 77012
Miguel Rocha
miguel@flexin.us
713-921-2688

Foster Products Corporation (M)
An H.B. Fuller Co.
6107 Industrial Way
Houston, TX 77011
Wendy Reynolds
Wendy.reynolds@hbfuller.com
www.hbfuller.com

General Insulation (D)
10633 West Little York
Ste. 350, Bld 3
Houston,  TX 77041
Office Phone: 713.681.4700
Fax: 713.681.9666
Branch Manager: Mark Snodgrass
msnodgrass@generalinsulation.com

General Insulation, Inc. (C)
3555 Hurricane Bay Dr.
Theodore,   AL 36582
Mark Clark
mclark@general-insulation.com
251-442-9002
fax   251-443-9077
Cell: 251-422-3583
www.general-insulation.com

Gerard Daniel Worldwide (A)
Pete Bankert
pbankert@gerarddaniel.com
717-451-2885
767 Kenrick Dr. #120
HOUSTON, TX 77060 US
gdwinsulation.com

Gladtags (A)
1844  Ryder Dr.
Baton Rouge,   LA 70808
Buck Gladden
buck@gladtags.com
225-490-4242
fax   225-4222
www.gladtags.com

Globaltherm Insulation Services (C)
5897 Hwy 59
Goodman, MO 64843
Jimmy Hammond
jimmy.hammond@tfwarren.com
http://www.tfwarren.com

Goebel Fasteners Inc. (D)
5650 Guhn Road, Suite 110
Houston,TX 77040
Main: +1-713-393-7007
Fax: +1-713-393-7084
Cell: +1-281-658-0277
Christian Reich
E-Mail: Christian@goebel-fasteners.com
Web: http://www.goebel-fasteners.com

Howred Corporation (M)
7887 San Felipe, Suite 122
Houston, TX 77063
Jeff Murphy
409-770-8997
j.murphy@howred.com

Iberville Insulations, LLC (C)
11637 Sunbelt Court
Baton   Rouge, LA 70809
C.M. “Kit” Bonvillian, Sr.
kbonvillian@iberville-llc.com
225-752-2194
FAX:   225-752-1686
www.ibervillecompanies.com

Ideal Products of America LP (A)
3239 Phoenixville Pike, Building 3
Malvern, PA 19355 USA
Larry Rice
lrice@idealproducts.ca
Ph: (484) 320-6194
Fx: (484) 320-6198
Toll Free: (888) 877-7685
http://www.idealproducts.ca

Industrial Insulation & Sheet Metal (C)
P.O. Box   13450
Odessa,   TX 79786
Coy Edge
915-332-8203
FAX:   915-333-9548
edge1@iismi.com

Inspection Plug Strategies (M)
2437 Bay   Area Blvd #147
Houston,   Tx 77058
281-480-4406
FAX:   281-486-4363
Marie Counts-Bradley
email:   mcb@inspectionplugstrategies.com
www.inspectionplugstrategies.com

Inspection Point Seals, LLC (M)
39421   Hwy 929
Prairieville,   LA 70769
Warren   Singer
warren@ipseals.com
225-622-6183
888-236-0408
FAX:225-622-6787
www.inspectionpointseals.com

Insu-W-Rapid Americas (A)
15055 West Drive
Houston, TX 77053
Mark Eckhardt
409-748-5870
www.insu-w-rapid.com

Integrated Marketing Group (M)
528 W. Briardale Ave.
Orange, CA  92865
Greg Dahlstrom
greg@integratedmarketing-group.com
Phone: 714-771-2401
FAX: 714-771-3925
www.integratedmarketing-group.com

Integrity Products & Supplies Inc.  (M)
#191, 2055 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0G2
Karl Metcalfe
Vice President, Sales & Business Development
M: 1-780-966-7584
O: 1-800-673-0925
E: karl@integrity-products.com
www.integrity-products.com

JM – Industrial Insulation Group (M)
Johns Manville/Berkshire Hathaway Company
2100 Line Road
Brunswick, GA 31520
Phone: (800) 334-7997
Fax: (912) 267-6096
Rob Shane
rob.shane@jm.com
2005 Turning Basin Drive, Ste. 600
Houston, TX 77029
www.jm.com/industrial

Johns Manville (M)
717 17th   Street MS 7-05
Denver,   CO 80202
Dave   Skelly
800-368-4431
FAX:   303-978-4661
Brett Graven
409 Kingsbridge Road
Madison,  MS 39110
brett.graven@jm.com
www.JM.com

K-FLEX USA (M)
100   Nomaco Dr.
Youngsville,   NC 27596
Steve   Brown
steve.brown@kflexusa.com
770-715-3713
800-765-6475
www.kflexusa.com

The Kigar Company, Inc. (A)
8553 N. Beach Street
PMB 161
Fort Worth, TX 76244
Rich Kigar
rkigarco@gmail.com
214-287-6962

Kingspan Corp (M)
12501 NW 38 Ave
Miami, FL 33054
Imran Khan
Imran.Khan@kingspan.com
800-433-5551

Knauf Insulation (M)
One   Knauf Drive
Shelbyville,   IN 46176
Jason Cavender
C/I Sales Representative
Mobile:   281-299-6586
jason.cavender@us.knaufinsulation.com
www.knaufinsulation.us

Lewco Specialty Products, Inc. (M)
6859   Renoir Ave.
Baton   Rouge,LA 70806
Lewis   Dill
Lewisdill1@aol.com
800-221-6414
FAX:   225-927-2918
http://www.lewcospecialtyproducts.com

MFM Building Products (A)
525 Orange Street
Coshocton, Ohio 43812
David Delcoma
Product Marketing Manager
740-622-2645
ddelcoma@mfmbp.com
www.mfmbp.com

Mid-State Insulation, Inc. (C)
PO BOX 3507
AUSTIN, TX 78764
Diana McClaferty
diana@midstate.us
Chuck McClaferty
Chuck@midstate.us
512-440-8228

Midwest Fasteners (M)
450 Richard
Miamisburg,   OH 45342
Barry   Threlkeld
sales@midwestfasteners.com
Toll   Free: 800-852-8352
Phone:   937-866-0463
Fax:   937-866-9773
www.midwestfasteners.com

MIT International (M/C)
8901 Market St.
Houston,   TX 77029

Morgan Advanced Materials
Thermal Ceramics
PO Box 923
Augusta, GA 30903
706-796-4200
F 866-785-2738
NAsales@morganplc.com
www.morganthermalceramic.com
www.morganadvancedmaterials.com

NDT Seals Inc. (M)
P.O. Box   52878
Houston,   TX 77052-2878
Deal   Moore – Tom Roberts
deal@ndtseals.com
713-222-7584
800-261-6261
FAX:   713-222-9404
www.ndtseals.com

 

Owens Corning (M)
Ginny Gier
ginny.gier@owenscorning.com
28615 Green Hedge Drive
Katy, TX 777494
713-503-0807

Owens Corning – Foamglas (M)
920 Davis Road
League City, TX 77573
Bill Rose
bill.rose2@owenscorning.com
281-538-8875
Fax:   281-538-2286
Gabe Nath
985-893-8426
cell: 504-650-3837
gabriel.nath@owenscorning.com
www.foamglas.com

Performance Contracting Inc. (C)
221 Beltway Green Blvd
Pasadena TX 77503
281-817-9625
Blake Salem
Blake.Salem@pcg.com
http://www.pcg.com

PermaTherm (M)
269 Industrial Park Rd
P.O. Box 31
Monticello, GA 31064
Ken Madren
Shea Smith
Shea@permatherm.net
678-712-5665
www.permatherm.net

Petrin Corporation (C)
P.O. Box   330
Port   Allen, LA 70767
Kenny   Freeman
Mike Ship
225-343-376-5713
FAX:   225-343-0475
kfreeman@petrincorp.com

Polyguard Products Inc. (A)
Box 755
Ennis, TX 75120
214-515-5000
Fax: 972-875-9425
Tony Garone
419.351.0296
TGarone@Polyguard.com
Nate Brink
312.218.3560
NBrink@Polyguard.com
www.polyguard.com
www.reactivegel.com

PreFab Innovations (M)
P.O.Box 678
Sweetgrass, MT 59484
888-875-1123
Dianne Price
dianne@pricemanufacturing.com

PROMAT Inc. (A)
1731 Fred Lawson Drive
Maryville, TN 37801
Bill Gregg
b.gregg@promat.us
(865) 681- 0155
Fax (865) 681 -0016
www.promat.us

Proto Corp (A)
10500 47th Street N.
Clearwater, FL  33762
Louis Walton
281 Big Creek Loop
Hewitt, TX 76643
813-465-1757
louis@protocorporation.com
www.protocorporation.com

Resolco Houston Inc. (A)
6430 Antoine Dr,
Houston, TX 77091
Christine Lycans
Mobile: 904-466-9660
clycans@resolcoinc.com
Jon Tupman
jtupman@resolcoinc.com
www.resolcoinc.com

ROCKWOOL Technical Insulation (D)
14950 Heathrow Forest Parkway, Suite 330
Houston, TX 77032
Jack Blundell
(713) 907-6064
jack.blundell@rockwool.com
www.rti.rockwool.com

RPR Products (M)
407 Delz
Houston,   TX 77018
Bob   Chovanec
Dale   Kendrick
dalek@rprhouston.com
Joey   McCauley
joeym@rprhouston.com
713-697-7003
FAX:   713-697-1844
www.rprhouston.com

S&B Engineers & Constructors (C)
27418 Grayson Gap Court
Fulshear, TX 77441-2087
Michael Pardo
pardomj@sbec.com
205-601-3102
www.sbec.com

Shanco Insulation, Inc. (C)
P.O. Box 7387
Longview, TX 75607
Ronny Ross
RROSS@shancoinsulation.com
903-643-2900
FAX: 903-643-2694
www.shancoinsulation.com

SMC Industries, Inc. (M)
3239 Phoenixville Pike
Building #1, Suite #2
Malvern, Pennsylvania 19355
Gary Sproule
Phone: (610) 647-5687
Toll Free: (877) 369-0975
Fax: (610) 647-7146

SMC Industries, Inc. (Texas) (M)
2260 Appelt Drive
Houston, Texas 77015
Chad Sproule, Vice President
Phone: (281) 860-9950
Toll Free: (800) 628-6998
Fax: (281) 860-9978
csproule@smcindustries.com
www.smcindustries.com

Southern Stud Weld (M)
15603 West Hardy Rd #355
Houston,   TX 77060
Chris   Webb
cwebb@inspectionplug.com
713-691-0897
FAX   713-691-3699
800-929-0296
www.studweld.com

Specialty Insulation Solutions (C)
1050 Detroit Avenue
Nederland, TX 77627
Phone: (409) 729-0630
Fax: (409) 729-0973
www.specialtyinsulationsolutions.com

Specialty Products & Insulation – SPI (D)
359 Pike Ct. Suite 200
La Porte, TX 77571
Mark Rich
mrich@spi-co.com
713-673-6200
800-966-0680
FAX:   713-673-6600
www.spi-co.com

Straight Line Insulation (C)
1101   Michigan Street
South   Houston, TX 77587
713-943-3443
Fax:   713-943-3484
Jesus   Adame/Luis Adame
jesus.adame@sli-services.com
www.sli-services.com

Talon Products, Inc. (A)
5812 Golden Leaf Ct.
Plano,   TX 75093
Chip Johnson
chip.john54@gmail.com
214-460-4378
John Harvey – 214-808-1414

Thermal Supports (D)
1902 Mechanic Street
Galveston, TX 77550
DJ Page
409-960-4310
Phone (713) 489-5027
dj@thermalsupports.com
www.thermalsupports.com

Total Specialty Services (C)
3516 E. Pasadena Frwy – Suite 100
Pasadena, TX 77503
Jay Bridgewater
jay.bridgewater@tssisc.com
281-272-4930

Traverse International Inc. (M)
Korina Parras
Tel: 713-782-5926
www.traverse.sg
korina@traverse.sg

Traverse International Inc (A)
150 Quail Creek Court
Houston, TX  77024
Paul Richards
spencerich@aol.com
713-782-5926
Korina Parras
Korina@traverse.sg

Travis Industries, LLC (C)
Carlton Catalani
carltonc@travisind.com
P.O. BOX 460067
San Antonio, Texas 78246
7902 SE Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78223
210-648-1990
www.travisind.com

Tri Lakes Services Inc. (C)
P.O.Box   50
Gillham,   AR 71841
John C.   Helms
870-386-2451
FAX:   870-386-2071

Unifrax (M)
P.O. Box 690212
Houston, TX 77269
Tim Walter
twalter@unifrax.com
281-203-7553

Upland Services, Inc. (C)
P.O. Box   81295
Lafayette,   LA 70598
Ed   Morton
(337) 839-0039
FAX (337) 839-0041
ed@uplandservices.com
uplandservices@yahoo.com

Vimasco Corporation (M)
Republic Way
P.O. Box 516
Nitro, WV 25143
JD Lile – jdlile@vimasco.com
Customer Service:
angela@vimasco.com
800-624-8288
Stan Mathias
423-503-1093
www.vimasco.com

 

Contact Us