Officers & Board of Directors (2021-2024)

PRESIDENT

Jay Bridgewater ’22

Total Specialty Services
3516 E. Pasadena Frwy – Suite 100
Pasadena, TX 77503
jay.bridgewater@tssisc.com
281-272-4930

VICE PRESIDENT

Mark Rich ‘23

Specialty Products & Insulation
359 Pike Ct. Ste 200
LaPorte, TX 77571
713-673-6200
Fax: 713-673-6600
mrich@spi-co.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Daniel King ’21

Bay Insulation
4411 B Darien
Houston, TX 77028
Phone: 713-675-1811
Fax: 713-675-6288
dking@bayinsulation.com

SWICA REP/NIA BOARD

Mike Feehery ‘23

Specialty Products & Insulation
359 Pike Ct. Ste 200
LaPorte, TX 77571
713-673-6200
Fax: 713-673-6600
mfeehery@spi-co.com

TREASURER

Trent Lesikar ’22

ATS Construction
112 Commercial Circle
Conroe, TX 77304
Tel: 936-441-6100
Cell: 832-776-2666
trent.lesikar@ats-construction.com

DIRECTOR

Dave Fischer ’21

Distribution International
4810 East Napoleon St.
Sulphur, LA 70663
377-625-4567
337-625-8566
j.murphy@distributionintl.com

DIRECTOR

David Patrick ’22

Apache Industrial Services
3282 Hwy 108
Westlake, La 70669
Cell: 337-476-9814
Dpatrick@apacheip.com

DIRECTOR/NIA BOARD

Vince Darder ‘22

BrandSafway
10903 Boyt Road
Beaumont, TX 77705
409-981-7225
vince.darder@beis.com

DIRECTOR

Gerald Adams ’23

AAA Insulators
1124 Commerce Street
Shreveport, LA  71101
318-221-2141
gadams8143@aol.com

DIRECTOR

Paul Batman ’24

General Insulation
10633 W. Little York, #350
Houston, TX  77041
Tel: 713-681-4700
Cell: 409-782-8102
pbatman@generalinsulation.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Michael Alcorn ’22

Aspen Aerogen
14112 N. Evergreen Ridge Ct.
Conroe, TX  77384
713-501-8044
malcorn@aerogel.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Ginny Gier ’23

Lewco Specialty Products
6859 Renoir
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
713-503-0807
ginny@lewcospecialtyproducts.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Jesus Adame

Straight Line Industrial
CONTACT COMING SOON.

ADVISORY BOARD

Dave Francis

DUNA -USA
4210 FM1045
Baytown, TX 77523
dave.francis@dunagroup.com
281-383-3862

HONORARY BoD MEMBER

Jenny Ferrell

Coastal Plains Insulation
P.O. Box 35
Fresno, TX 77545
281-431-0525
Fax: 281-431-0979
JennyRFerrell@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

David Gottlich

Petrin, LLC
7958 Leopard St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
cell: 361-693-5800
dgottlich@petrincorp.com

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

Kenny Freeman

Petrin, LLC
P.O. Box 330
Port Allen, LA  70767
225-343-0471
kfreeman@petrincorp.com

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

Toby Landry

Retired Brock Group
281-507-2597
Tobydlandry@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

Ron King

Kingwood, Texas
ronkingrlk@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

Paul Brown

Echo Group
6711 N. Twin Hwy
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-658-1209
paul.brown@echogroup.net

Contact Us