Officers & Board of Directors (2021-2023)

PRESIDENT

Jay Bridgewater ’22

Petrin, LLC
8310 McHard Rd
Houston TX 77053
830-310-4804
jbridgewater@petrincorp.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Mark Rich ‘23

Specialty Products & Insulation
359 Pike Ct. Ste 200
LaPorte, TX 77571
713-673-6200
Fax: 713-673-6600
mrich@spi-co.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Daniel King ’21

Bay Insulation
4411 B Darien
Houston, TX 77028
Phone: 713-675-1811
Fax: 713-675-6288
dking@bayinsulation.com

SWICA REP/NIA BOARD

Mike Feehery ‘23

Specialty Products & Insulation
359 Pike Ct. Ste 200
LaPorte, TX 77571
713-673-6200
Fax: 713-673-6600
mfeehery@spi-co.com

TREASURER

Trent Lesikar ’22

ATS Construction
112 Commercial Circle
Conroe, TX 77304
Tel: 936-441-6100
Cell: 832-776-2666
trent.lesikar@ats-construction.com

DIRECTOR

Blake Salem ’21

Performance Contracting Inc.
221 Beltway Green Blvd.
Pasadena, TX  77503
281-932-2380
Blake.Salem@pcg.com

DIRECTOR

Dave Fischer ’21

Distribution International
4810 East Napoleon St.
Sulphur, LA 70663
377-625-4567
337-625-8566
j.murphy@distributionintl.com

DIRECTOR/NIA BOARD

Mellanie Askew ’21

Coverflex Manufacturing
6828 La Paseo
Houston, TX 77087
Phone: 713-378-0966
Fax: 713-378-0964
maskew@coverflex.net

DIRECTOR

David Patrick ’22

David Patrick
4004 Wildflower
Sulphur, LA 70665
davidbpat@aol.com
337-476-9814

DIRECTOR/NIA BOARD

Vince Darder ‘22

BrandSafway
10903 Boyt Road
Beaumont, TX 77705
409-981-7225
vince.darder@beis.com

DIRECTOR

Gerald Adams ’23

AAA Insulators
1124 Commerce Street
Shreveport, LA  71101
318-221-2141
gadams8143@aol.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Adam Whitney ’21

Rockwool Technical
2203 Timberloch Place #100
Woodlands, TX 77380-1103
832-655-5604
adam.whitney@rockwool.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Michael Alcorn ’22

Aspen Aerogen
14112 N. Evergreen Ridge Ct.
Conroe, TX  77384
713-501-8044
malcorn@aerogel.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Ginny Gier

MIT International
8901 Market Street
Houston, TX 77029
Tel: 713-675-0075
Cell: 713-503-0807
gi.gier@distributionintl.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Paul Batman

General Insulation
10633 W. Little York, #350
Houston, TX  77041
Tel: 713-681-4700
Cell: 409-782-8102
pbatman@generalinsulation.com

ADVISORY BOARD

John Calogrides

Howred Corp
7887 San Felipe #122
Houston, TX 77063
713-781-3980
John@howred.com

HONORARY BoD MEMBER

Jenny Ferrell

Coastal Plains Insulation
P.O. Box 35
Fresno, TX 77545
281-431-0525
Fax: 281-431-0979
JennyRFerrell@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

David Gottlich

Petrin, LLC
7958 Leopard St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
cell: 361-693-5800
dgottlich@petrincorp.com

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

Kenny Freeman

Petrin, LLC
P.O. Box 330
Port Allen, LA  70767
225-343-0471
kfreeman@petrincorp.com

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

Toby Landry

Retired Brock Group
281-507-2597
Tobydlandry@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

Ron King

Kingwood, Texas
ronkingrlk@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

Paul Brown

Echo Group
6711 N. Twin Hwy
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-658-1209
paul.brown@echogroup.net

Contact Us