Officers & Board of Directors (2019-2022)

PRESIDENT

Daniel King ’21

Bay Insulation
4411 B Darien
Houston, TX 77028
Phone: 713-675-1811
Fax: 713-675-6288
dking@bayinsulation.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Jay Bridgewater ’22

Petrin, LLC
4440 Hwy 225 Suite 100
Deer Park, TX 77536
Phone: 832-780-6110
Cell: 830-310-4804
jbridgewater@petrincorp.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Mellanie Askew ’21

Coverflex Manufacturing
6828 La Paseo
Houston, TX 77087
Phone: 713-378-0966
Fax: 713-378-0964
maskew@coverflex.net

NIA / PAST PRES

Mike Feehery ‘20

Specialty Products & Insulation
359 Pike Ct. Ste 200
LaPorte, TX 77571
713-673-6200
Fax: 713-673-6600
mfeehery@spi-co.com

TREASURER

Mark Rich ‘20

Specialty Products & Insulation
359 Pike Ct. Ste 200
LaPorte, TX 77571
713-673-6200
Fax: 713-673-6600
mrich@spi-co.com

DIRECTOR

Blake Salem ’21

Performance Contracting Inc.
221 Beltway Green Blvd.
Pasadena, TX  77503
281-932-2380
Blake.Salem@pcg.com

DIRECTOR

Jeff Murphy ’21

Distribution International
4810 East Napoleon St.
Sulphur, LA 70663
377-625-4567
337-625-8566
j.murphy@distributionintl.com

DIRECTOR

Paul Brown ’20

Echo Group
6711 N. Twin Hwy
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-658-1209
paul.brown@echogroup.net

DIRECTOR

David Patrick ’22

Apache Industrial Services
3282 B Hwy 108
Westlake, LA 70669
337-882-0632
dpatrick@apacheip.com

DIRECTOR

Vince Darder ‘22

BrandSafway
10903 Boyt Road
Beaumont, TX 77705
409-981-7225
vince.darder@beis.com

DIRECTOR

Trent Lesikar ’22

Petrin Corp
4440 Hyw 225, Suite 100
Deer Park, TX  77536
832-776-2666
tlesikar@petrincorp.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Ralph Parrott ’20

Owens Corning
17022 Dusty Mill Dr. E
Sugar Land, TX 77477
281-455-9083
ralph.parrott@owenscorning.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Adam Whitney ’21

Rockwool Technical
2203 Timberloch Place #100
Woodlands, TX 77380-1103
832-655-5604
adam.whitney@rockwool.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Gerald Adams

AAA Insulators
1124 Commerce Street
Shreveport, LA  71101
318-221-2141
gadams8143@aol.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Paul Batman

General Insulation
10633 W. Little York, #350
Houston, TX  77041
713-681-4700
pbatman@generalinsulation.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Michael Alcorn

Aspen Aerogen
14112 N. Evergreen Ridge Ct.
Conroe, TX  77384
713-501-8044
malcorn@aerogel.com

HONORARY MEMBER

Jenny Ferrell

Coastal Plains Insulation
P.O. Box 35
Fresno, TX 77545
281-431-0525
Fax: 281-431-0979
JennyRFerrell@aol.com

ADVISORY BOARD

David Gottlich

Petrin, LLC
7958 Leopard St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
cell: 361-693-5800
dgottlich@petrincorp.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Kenny Freeman

Petrin, LLC
P.O. Box 330
Port Allen, LA  70767
225-343-0471
kfreeman@petrincorp.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Toby Landry

Brock Group
10343 Sam Houston Pkwy, #200
Houston, TX  77064
281-807-2000
toby.landry@brockgroup.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Ron King

NIA
516 Herndon Parkway, Suite D
Herndon, VA  20170
703-464-6422
ronkingrlk@aol.com

Contact Us

8 + 12 =