Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Daniel King ’21

Bay Insulation
4411 B Darien
Houston, TX 77028
Phone: 713-675-1811
Fax: 713-675-6288
dking@bayinsulation.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Jay Bridgewater ’19

Petrin, LLC
4440 Hwy 225 Suite 100
Deer Park, TX 77536
Phone: 832-780-6110
Cell: 830-310-4804
jbridgewater@petrincorp.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Mellanie Askew ’21

Coverflex Manufacturing
6828 La Paseo
Houston, TX 77087
Phone: 713-378-0966
Fax: 713-378-0964
maskew@coverflex.net

NIA / PAST PRES

Mike Feehery ‘20

Specialty Products & Insulation
359 Pike Ct. Ste 200
LaPorte, TX 77571
713-673-6200
Fax: 713-673-6600
mfeehery@spi-co.com

TREASURER

Mark Rich ‘20

Specialty Products & Insulation
359 Pike Ct. Ste 200
LaPorte, TX 77571
713-673-6200
Fax: 713-673-6600
mrich@spi-co.com

DIRECTOR

Bryan Rymer, Jr. ’21

43 Rainey St. #2101
Austin, TX 78701
210-225-4186
Fax: 210-225-2069
brymerjr@outlook.com

DIRECTOR

Jeff Murphy ’18

Distribution International
4810 East Napoleon St.
Sulphur, LA 70663
377-625-4567
337-625-8566
j.murphy@distributionintl.com

DIRECTOR

Paul Brown ’20

Echo Group
6711 N. Twin Hwy
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-658-1209
paul.brown@echogroup.net

DIRECTOR

John Juzswik ‘19

Building Specialties, Inc.
6450 Bingle Road -Suite 200
Houston, TX 77092
713-939-1115 / 800-833-5965
Cell 281-733-3060
jjuzswik@buildingspecialties.com

DIRECTOR

David Patrick ’19

Apache Industrial Services
3282 B Hwy 108
Westlake, LA 70669
337-882-0632
dpatrick@apacheip.com

DIRECTOR

Vince Darder ‘19

BrandSafway
10903 Boyt Road
Beaumont, TX 77705
409-981-7225
vince.darder@beis.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

John Harvey ’19

Talon Products
7822 Scotia Drive
Dallas, TX 75248
214-808-1414
harveyj550@gmail.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Ralph Parrott ’20

Owens Corning
17022 Dusty Mill Dr. E
Sugar Land, TX 77477
281-455-9083
ralph.parrott@owenscorning.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Jenny Ferrell

Coastal Plains Insulation
P.O. Box 35
Fresno, TX 77545
281-431-0525
Fax: 281-431-0979
JennyRFerrell@aol.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Adam Whitney

Rockwool Technical
2203 Timberloch Place #100
Woodlands, TX 77380-1103
832-655-5604
adam.whitney@rockwool.com

ADVISORY BOARD

David Gottlich

Petrin, LLC
7958 Leopard St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
cell: 361-693-5800
dgottlich@petrincorp.com

Contact Us

11 + 4 =