Officers & Board of Directors (2023-2025)

PRESIDENT

Mark Rich ‘23

Specialty Products & Insulation
359 Pike Ct. Ste 200
LaPorte, TX 77571
713-673-6200
Fax: 713-673-6600
mrich@spi-co.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Michael Alcorn ’25

Aspen Aerogen
14112 N. Evergreen Ridge Ct.
Conroe, TX  77384
713-501-8044
malcorn@aerogel.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Jay Bridgewater ’25

Total Specialty Services
3516 E. Pasadena Frwy – Suite 100
Pasadena, TX 77503
jay.bridgewater@tssisc.com
281-272-4930

REGIONAL REP NIA BOD

Daniel King ’24

Bay Insulation
4411 B Darien
Houston, TX 77028
Phone: 713-675-1811
Fax: 713-675-6288
dking@bayinsulation.com

DIRECTOR

Gerald Adams ’23

AAA Insulators
1124 Commerce Street
Shreveport, LA  71101
318-221-2141
gadams8143@aol.com

DIRECTOR

Jared Lamothe ’24

Distribution International
9000 Railwood Drive
Houston, TX 77078
281.254.6791
j.lamothe@distributionintl.com

DIRECTOR

David Patrick ’25

Apache Industrial Services
3282 Hwy 108
Westlake, La 70669
Cell: 337-476-9814
Dpatrick@apacheip.com

DIRECTOR

Paul Batman ’24

General Insulation
10633 W. Little York, #350
Houston, TX  77041
Tel: 713-681-4700
Cell: 409-782-8102
pbatman@generalinsulation.com

SECRETARY TREASURER

Jesus Adame ’24

Straight line industrial
1101 Michigan st
South Houston, TX 77587
713-253-2370

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Ginny Gier ’23

Owens Corning
28615 Green Hedge Drive
Katy, TX  77494
713-503-0807

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Dave Francis ’25

nVent
832-206-6374

ADVISORY BOARD

Ralph Parrott

Owens Corning
5126 Ruby Rock Way
Richmond, TX 77487
Ralph.Parrott@owenscorning.com
281-455-9083

HONORARY BoD MEMBER

Jenny Ferrell

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

Ron King

Kingwood, Texas
ronkingrlk@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

Kenny Freeman

Petrin, LLC
P.O. Box 330
Port Allen, LA  70767
225-343-0471
kfreeman@petrincorp.com

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

Mellanie Askew

Coverflex Manufacturing
6828 La Paseo St.
Houston, TX 77087
713-378-0966
maskew@coverflex.net

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

Toby Landry

Retired Brock Group
281-507-2597
Tobydlandry@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

Paul Brown

Echo Group
6711 N. Twin Hwy
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-658-1209
paul.brown@echogroup.net

PAST PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY BOARD

David Gottlich

Retired

Contact Us